Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 2 Trailer Released

Lionsgate has been getting everyone ready by slowly leaking photos from the movie since last week. Today is the day that we have all been waiting for; the release of the first trailer.

I have to say that I love that they opened with the wedding, the wedding of Finnick and Annie is such a big deal. I won’t go into all details since I’m not going to make this one a book spoiler.  They do a great job at hinting at some of the action that is to come, this part of the book is even more action packed then the first part. I am sure many of you are wondering about the whole Peeta – Katniss hug, well you are just going to have to watch the movie to find that one out.  I am excited for the movie, especially since I know they filmed the epilogue to the movie.

Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 2 will be hitting theaters this November, we all know I will be there Thursday night checking it out.

Posted on June 9, 2015, in 2015 Movies, Hunger Games, Mockingjay, Movie Trailers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

