Idris Elba and Tom Hiddleston are going to appear in Avengers: Age of Ultron

rs_560x415-141102152105-1024.loki-heimdall-ultron-marvel

Idris Elba let it slip that he and Tom Hiddleston will be making an appearance in Avengers: Age of Ultron.

“Ironically, yesterday I had to…” Elba chuckles. He’s not meant to talk about this, but he clearly enjoys doing things he’s not meant to do. “I’m in Avengers,” he reveals. He means that his Thor character, deity-cum-sentry Heimdall, appears in Age of Ultron, the second installment of the superhero ensemble franchise. “And I’m doing a scene with Chris Hemsworth [who plays Thor] and Tom Hiddleston [Loki], and they’re like, [whispers] – ‘Aren’t you [meant to be] in Ibiza?’ ” That bassy chuckle again, followed by a frown. Elba came straight to Ibiza party-time from a mythical Norse god/Marvel universe that has made billions at the global box office. His head is all over the place. “That’s why I was p—– about my set yesterday. I really just wasn’t there. I was annoyed.”

It looks like we will get a scene with them during Avengers: Age of Ultron, it will probably be a small scene but I am sure I speak for everyone when I say we would love to see some more Loki.

Avengers: Age of Ultron will be hitting theaters next May.

Posted on November 3, 2014, in 2015 Movies, Avengers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Should be good! Nice post.

    Marvel seem to have squared right up to DC too!!

    If you get a moment, read my post: Avengers vs. Justice League – who will win? http://bit.ly/1rTQlGD

    Let the battle of the schedules commence!

  1. Pingback: K Michelle Reveals She Dated Idris Elba - Celebnmusic247

Leave a Reply

