Official Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle’s trailer has been released

The first official trailer for TMNT has been released.

Ok, well everyone has been waiting for this trailer for TMNT to come out because well we all wanted to see what Michael Bay did with the movie.  With all the internet rumors that were going around, I know I was getting worried and scared, I am pretty sure all of you were as well.  Yea, this trailer did nothing to stop my fears.  I am happy they went back to the original story about the ooze, that is canon and has to be there.  I am not happy with the turtles outfits and their look is all right but I almost like the original movie look better.  Sadly, Megan Fox does not look bad as April O’Neil, now that does not mean she can play the part well, but she looks good in the role.  It is rather interesting that her father helped create the ooze, I am getting an Amazing Spider-Man feel on that.  Where there is more going on behind the scene then we know, but I alright with that it add to the story.  It is Michael Bay, so we know the CGI and special effects will be good.  As of right now, I don’t think this is going to turn out well, lets see what the other trailers show as they come out.  With any luck the other trailers will not feel like I am watching a Transformers trailer like this one does.

What do you think of the trailer?

Posted on March 27, 2014, in 2014 Movies, Movie Trailers, TMNT and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

