Marvel Unveils New Concept Art for Avengers: Age of Ultron

hr_Marvel_Studios-_Assembling_a_Universe_22

 

Marvel_Studios-_Assembling_a_Universe_19

 

Marvel_Studios-_Assembling_a_Universe_21

 

Marvel_Studios-_Assembling_a_Universe_20

 

I have to say I like the Hulk concepts, it looks like we will be getting another Hulk fight scene.  I love the second one because it reminds me a bit of the first Avengers movie.  I like the showing of Scarlet Witch’s powers in the third one, but I am not sure how I feel about her outfit.  I am hoping that is not supposed to be her costume.  I do like the way Quicksilver looks in the last one, I like this outfit way better than the one from Day of Future Past.  I was already pretty excited for this movie so this is only helping me get even more excited.

What do you think of the concept art for Avenger: Age of Ultron?

Posted on March 19, 2014, in 2015 Movies, Avengers, Marvel Comics, Movie News and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

